US Sales Reps & Distributors

New York Showroom

Peter Casagrande
250 West 39th St, Suite #710 , New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1(212) 354.4495
Fax: 347.562.7422
Email : Peter@pureandco.com

Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Northern California, Northern Nevada

Hannah Skooglund
Phone: 209-485-0145
Email: hbskoog@gmail.com

N/S Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska

Kathe Taylor
Phone: 612-201-2529
Fax: 763-494-0183
Email : kstaylor@aol.com

Southern California, Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico, S. Nevada

Stan & Alyssa Morris
Phone : 832-566-2025 (Stan), 602-791-0189 (Alyssa)
Email : Stan.morris@att.net 

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Richard Kleeman
Phone : 978-579-9622
Fax : 978-579-9622
Email: kleemanrdk@aol.com

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, Idaho, New Mexico

Jeannette Tiffany
Phone : 720-352-9989
Fax : 866-629-9716
Email : jdtiffany12@gmail.com

Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, North and South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Fran & Doris Reis
Phone : 404-307-1587 (Fran), 917-797-0989 (Doris)
Fax : 866-857-5446 (Fran)
Email : franreisco@aol.com, Doreis1@aol.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas

Tom Streigel (Texas, Oklahoma)
Phone: 972-679-0171
Email: ts@netportusa.com


Preston Striegel (Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
Phone: 972-679-4467
Email: p_striegel_55@hotmail.com


Holly Bailey (Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana)
Phone: 972-880-2521
Email: hollybailey@verizon.net
Showroom Phone: 214-634-7377

Florida, West Indies, Carribean Islands

Jeff & Amy Belluck
Belluck Associates
Phone : 239-775-3675
Email : belluckassoc@aol.com

The Mid-Atlantic

Paula Baker
Phone : (302) 463-4176
Email : paulabaker3@yahoo.com

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois

Stacey Cullian
Phone: 312-961-6488
Fax: 815-455-1925
Email: scullian@att.net

Canadian Sales Reps & Distributors

Alberta, BC, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

The Ordel Group Agency
Libby Ordel
Phone : 604-662-8989
Fax : 604-662-8944
Email : sales@ordelgroup.com

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, PEI

Eva Lutes
Phone: 506-383-0928
Fax: 506-858-1757
Email: evalutes@rogers.com

Ontario

Steve Davis Agency
63 Wingold Ave. Suite 216 , Toronto, Ontario M6B 1P8
Phone: 416-451-1691
Fax: 647-348-1262
Email : davissteve@rogers.com

Quebec

Agence Jackie et Chantale
Jackie Salama & Chantale Blanchette
Phone: 514-826-3919
Fax: 514-387-9425
Email: Jackie.chantale@videotron.ca

Europe and Australia

Peter Casagrande
250 West 39th St, Suite #710 , New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1(212) 354.4495
Fax: 347.562.7422
Email : Peter@pureandco.com